Small Food Business

MSN-Business-on-MainSeveral months ago I shared with all of you that I’d sold my small business and the reasons for why I’d gotten to the point where I felt I was ready to sell.  Some entrepreneurs go into business for themselves with ‘selling’ as an exit strategy they already have in mind while others hope to hold onto the business forever.  Which ever type of entrepreneur you are, MSN Business On Main had a great video feature about how to make sure your business is always sale ready regardless of what your long-term plans are.  As a follow-up to that video they also produced a video featuring on my experiences selling my company.  I was really humbled to be asked and hope that some of what I shared can be helpful to others.  As always though, if there are any questions I can answer for you – either about my experiences…

Lihat pos aslinya 24 kata lagi

By digatour & travel

Tinggalkan Balasan

